Littleham C of E Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of our children. For more information please see the 'Safeguarding' section of our website in the 'Key Info' menu.

Do you agree to the Safeguarding and Child Protection Policy?

C of E Primary School

Members of Staff

Teaching Staff

Katie Gray Executive Head teacher
Sarah Padbury Head of Learning
Jennie Tweedy SENCO
Jenny Dell and Di Bradbury Assistant SENCOs
Ann Etheridge and Geoff Fenton-Harvey Class Teachers Y6
Ed Thomas Class Teacher Y5
Charlotte Stanley Class Teacher Y4
Holly Plumridge Class Teacher Y3
Di Hooper Class Teacher Y2
Katharine Thornton Class Teacher Y1
Sarah Fagan and Angela Hodson Class Teachers YR (EYFS)
Amy Phillips Class Teacher NURSERY (EYFS)
George Cambridge Class Teacher in Learning Hub


Other Staff

Georgia Leworthy Federation Administrator
Sue Hall Clerical Assistant
Andy Glover Caretaker
Vanessa Land Kitchen Manager
Jessica Land Kitchen Assistant
Michelle James Kitchen Assistant


Teaching Assistants

Alison Jeffries
Leigh Dickinson HLTA
James Glover HLTA
Val Ziegler
Lucy Roberts
Stacey Hitchcock
Jane Finch
Natasha Cross
Joanne Poslett HLTA
Siobhan Scott
Sue Legge
Celia Roberts Thrive Practitioner
Lucy Ayres
Sarah Atkin
Emma Trail
Lucienne Kidd
Emma Gibson
Lin Hopkins
Beth Jones
Mary Burrows
Neen Bond
Lorraine Twycross