Littleham C of E Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of our children. For more information please see the 'Safeguarding' section of our website in the 'Key Info' menu.

Do you agree to the Safeguarding and Child Protection Policy?

C of E Primary School

Who are we?

Click here for a summary of governor information.



Mrs Nicola Westlake and Mr Alan Johnson Co Chair of Governors
Julie Sprague Vice Chair of Governors/Community portfolio
Rev Benedict Cambridge Curriculum Portfolio
Rev Sid Humphries
Katie Gray Executive Head teacher
Jennie Tweedy Staff Governor
Joanne Poslett Safeguarding portfolio
Debbie Knowles SEND portfolio
Simon Lee Health and Safety, Premises Portfolio
Kate Robertson School Improvement Portfolio
Stacey Brown Personnel Portfolio
Charlotte Johnston Finance Portfolio
Helen Ryland Clerk to Governors